5 Blog Posts:

  1. Brandalism
  2. Cryptomnesia
  3. Remix in time and Mosaic
  4. The Wall
  5. ‘Steal like an artist’

I picked these specific blog posts because I think they are reflective not only of readings and what’s covered in lectures, but also of my own ideas and thinking afterwards. I really enjoyed this class and felt that I really improved as the semester progressed, not just in remix skills, but also in the way I thought and approached each topic. This class really exceeded my expectations about what it would be, and I really think these posts reflect my enthusiasm.

Thanks for a great semester!

Leave a Reply

